Planet 1
Planet 2

Lösungen

Schwachstellen moderner Versorgungsketten

4,2 Trillionen US-Dollar

Die Kosten, die weltweit bis zum Jahr 2022 durch Produktfälschungen entstehen - prognostiziert von der Internationalen Handelskammer.

Trillion

91% aller Kunden

wollen laut einer von Trace One weltweit durchgeführten Studie zur Sicherheit und Qualität von Lebensmitteln wissen, woher ihre Lebensmittel kommen.

Trillion

200,000+ Zahl der Menschen

Die jedes Jahr allein aufgrund von gefälschten Arzneimitteln für Lungenentzündung und Malaria sterben (Quelle: WHO und Reuters)

Trillion

BRANCHEN

Ambrosus’s robust offering of developer tools and modules that empower community members to build dApps, extensions and protocol upgrades for a variety of supply chain environments. Interoperability with other Ethereum-based protocols ensures seamless integration and functionality of Ambrosus dApps.

Lebensmittel

Medizin

Hochwertige Produkte

Waren

pic

Laut der Lebensmittel- und Landwirtschaftsbehörde der Vereinten Nationen verderben etwa 15% der verderblichen Lebensmittel in Lebensmittelgeschäften. Zusätzlich verderben bis zu 35% der Früchte und Gemüsesorten während der Transportphase. Nach einer Studie, die im Foods-Magazine veröffentlicht wurde, wird angenommen, dass allein Vorfälle in Zusammenhang mit Lebensmittelsicherheit in den USA Kosten von 7 Milliarden US-Dollar verursachen - vor allem durch Rückrufaktionen, Benachrichtigung betroffener Kunden und Gerichtsstreits.

pic

Zehn Prozent der verschreibungspflichtigen Medikamente weltweit sind Fälschungen und sind laut Interpol für eine Million Tote pro Jahr verantwortlich. Die Welthandelsorganisation geht davon aus dass der Weltmarkt für gefälschte Medikamente einen Wert von etwa 220 Milliarden US-Dollar hat. Laut WHO verursachen allein gefälschte Lungenentzündungs- und Malariamittel 200.000 Tode pro Jahr.

pic

Traditionell verwenden Hersteller von hochwertigen Produkten wie Luftfahrtbauteilen oder elektronischen Bauteilen, sowie Kleinseriengütern wie Edelsteine und Schmuck Seriennummern, Strichcodes, oder holografische Aufkleber, um ihre Produkte zu markieren. Aber Seriennummern und Strichcodes können beschädigt werden, und S können manipuliert oder gefälscht werden.

pic

Eine 2013 durchgeführte Studie der Boston Consulting Group fand heraus, dass 90% der führenden Manager Rohstoffsicherungsgeschäfte als wesentlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil ansehen, aber weniger als ein Drittel der Befragten glaubt, dass sie die bestmöglichen Hedging-Praktiken einsetzen. Je nach Art der Waren und der Branche, die dadurch bedient wird, treten unterschiedliche Risikofaktoren auf, aber das Messen der Performance und die Verwendung der gewonnenen Daten, um die Performance zu verbessern, wird als eine der größten Herausforderungen im Bereich Versorgungsketten betrachtet.

Funktionalitäten

Track-and-Trace

Supply-Chain Audits

Produkt Feedback und Loyalität

Sensordaten Analyse

Smart Insurance

Bestandsmanagement

Danke sehr für Ihre Anfrage

Wir werden Sie in Kürze kontaktieren

WORKSHOPANFRAGE

Bitte geben Sie ihre Daten an, um einen Workshop anzufragen

Danke, dass Sie uns abonnieren

Planet 1
Planet 2

Solutions

Modern Supply Chain Vulnerabilities

4.2 Trillion USD

The global economic cost of counterfeiting predicted by the International Chamber of Commerce by 2022, with additional 2-4 million jobs lost per year.

Trillion

91% of Consumers

Want to know where their food comes from, according to the Global Consumer Food Safety and Quality Research by Trace One.

Trillion

200,000+ people

Dying every year due to counterfeit medicine for pneumonia and malaria alone, according to World Health Organisation and Reuters

Trillion

Industries

Ambrosus’s robust offering of developer tools and modules that empower community members to build dApps, extensions and protocol upgrades for a variety of supply chain environments. Interoperability with other Ethereum-based protocols ensures seamless integration and functionality of Ambrosus dApps.

Food

Medicine

High-Value Products

Commodities

pic

According to the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, approximately 15% of perishable food loss at grocery retailers is due to spoilage. Additionally, the loss of fruits and vegetables can range as high as 35 % during the transport phase. A study published in the Foods journal estimates that food safety incidents cost the U.S. economy alone $7 billion a year, stemming from product recalls, notifying customers and lawsuits.

pic

Ten percent of the world’s prescription drugs are counterfeit, and are responsible for one million deaths per year, according to Interpol. The World Customs Organization estimates that the counterfeit drug market is worth $220 billion. According to the World Health Organization, counterfeit pneumonia and malaria medicines alone cause 200,000 deaths every year.

pic

Traditionally, manufacturers of high-value items like aviation and electronics parts, along with short-run valuables like precious stones and jewelry, use serial numbers, barcodes or holographic stickers to trace their products. But serial numbers and barcodes can be damaged, and stickers can be tampered with or counterfeit.

pic

A 2013 Boston Consulting Group study found, 90 percent of executives view commodity hedging as a key competitive advantage, but less than a third believe they are implementing best-in-class hedging practices. Depending on the commodity type and the industry it serves, different risk factors arise, but measuring performance and applying this data to improve operations consistently ranks as a top supply chain challenge.

FUNCTIONALITIES

Track and Trace

Supply Chain Audits

Product Feedback and Loyalty

Sensor Data Analytics

Smart Insurance

Inventory Management

Thank you for the request

Our manager will contact you in the near future

Request a workshop

Enter information to request a workshop

Thank You for the subscription