(الأمبر (أمب

الأمبر هو مؤسسة شبكة أمبروسس.كثيرًا مثلما كان الأمبروسيا (الطعام الشهي) طعام الآلهة في الميثولوجيا اليونانية القديمة، يعطيهم القوة والخلود، أمبر يقوي نظام أمبروسس، فعاليات وتقارير الشبكة وكلما يرتبط بها من خدمات. إكتشف ما يمكنك فعله بالأمبر:

أكتشف ما يمكنك فعله بالأمبر

تشغيل العمليات

قم بتنفيذ الأنشطة على شبكة أمبروسس: في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإنشاء أصل أو تسجيل حدث ما، تحتاج إلى جزء صغير من أمبر لمكافأة العقد في الشبكة، بما يتناسب مع الحجم والشدة الحسابية للمعاملة.

إصدار الشهادات الإلكترونية

أنشئ سجلًا رقميًا للأصول في العالم الحقيقي واحفظ البيانات المرتبطة بمنتجك كاملة مدى الحياة. عن طريق قفل العنبر الخاص بك، تضمن تسجيل تاريخ ولادة وحياة منتجك بشكل لا يمكن إنكاره.

كن جزء من الشبكة

اسحب العنبر الخاص بك إلى العقد الرئيسية، للمساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامة الشبكة والتحقق من صحة المعاملات. تكافئ النماذج الحافزة المشاركين، وتوفر الاستقرار على المدى الطويل لشبكة أمبروسس.

إتحاد تطوير الأمبر

نحن نظام موجه بواسطة المجتمع، ونرحب بالمقترحات والمساهمات القيمة من مطوري البرامج المشاركين. ونقدم إتحاد من مطوري أمبر للمباني ، والاختبار ، والمشاركة والتجريب ، ومع شبكة أمبروسس. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول بوابة مطوري البرامج هنا

زيارة موقع التطوير

الحصول على الأمبر

في الوقت الحالي، أمبر (أمب) يمكن الحصول عليه عن طريق العديد من بورصات العملات الرقمية (البورصات المعيارية) مثل Binance, Kucoin, HitBTC, Coinrail, Livecoin, ForkDelta, Gatecoin و RightBTC عن طريق إستخدام عملات رقمية مثل البتكوين (BTC) والإيثيريوم (ETH) والدولار الأمريكي (USD)، Tether (USDT) و Binance Coin للمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك زيارة

زيارة CoinMarketCap

إخلاء طرف: أمبروسس ليست وسيط ، أو تاجر أو مستشار للاستثمار. هذا المحتوى إعلامي بحت، ولا يهدف إلى تقديم أو تلقي المشورة المالية أو المشورة فيما يتعلق بقرارات الاستثمار أو الاستشارات الضريبية أو القانونية. لا يشكل أي محتوى هنا – أو يجب أن يُفهم على أنه تشريع- أي توصية للدخول في أي معاملات تداول عملة خفية. لا تعتبر شركة أمبروسس مسئولة عن عمل البورصات المعيارية التي تم ذكرها، ولا يمثل إدراجها أي مصادقة من أي نوع أو دعوة للتداول أو شراء أمبر(أمب) Amber (AMB) . يجب على المستخدمين الوصول إلى الارتباطات على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة، ويجب دائمًا البحث عنهم والبحث عن المشورة القانونية قبل التداول في العملات المجفرة. أمبروسسأيضا لا تشهد لدقة المعلومات المقدمة على CoinMarketCap.

شكرًا على طلبك

مديرنا سيتواصل معك في المستقبل القريب

أطلب ورشة عمل

إدخل البيانات لطلب ورشة عمل

شكراً على تسجيلك

Amber (AMB)

Amber is the foundation of the Ambrosus network. Much like ambrosia was the food of gods in ancient Greek mythology, giving them strength and immortality, Amber powers Ambrosus’s ecosystem, activating and operating the network and all of its associated services.

DISCOVER WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH AMBER:

Run operations:

Perform activities on the Ambrosus Network: Every time you create an asset or record an event, you need a small bit of Amber to reward the nodes in the network, proportional to size and computational intensity of the transaction.

Create Digital Certificates:

Create a digital record of real-world assets and store the associated data for the entire lifetime of your product. By locking up your Amber, you ensure that your product’s birth and life history are immutably recorded.

Be part of the network:

Stake your Amber into Masternodes, to help maintain the integrity of the network and validate transactions. Incentive models reward participants, offering long-term stability to Ambrosus Network.

Amber Developer Pool

We are a community-driven ecosystem and we welcome valuable proposals and contributions from our developer community. We offer a developer pool of Amber for those building, testing, participaing and experimenting on Ambrosus Network. More information on our Developer Portal

Visit Developer Portal

Getting Amber

At present Amber can be acquired on a variety of cryptocurrency exchanges such as Binance, Kucoin, HitBTC, Coinrail, Livecoin, ForkDelta, Gatecoin and RightBTC, using Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), US Dollar (USD), Tether (USDT) and Binance Coin. For additional information, visit Coin Market Cap

Visit CoinMarketCap

Disclaimer: Ambrosus is not a broker, a dealer or an investment advisor. This content is purely informational, and is not intended for giving or receiving of financial advice, advice concerning investment decisions or tax or legal advice. No content herein constitutes – or should be understood as constituting – a recommendation to enter into any cryptocurrency trading transactions. Ambrosus is not responsible for the functioning of the cryptocurrency exchanges mentioned, and listing them does not constitute endorsement of any sort or an invitation to trade or buy Amber (AMB). Users should access links at their own risk, and should always to their own research and seek legal advice before trading cryptocurrencies. Ambrosus also does not vouch for the accuracy of information provided on CoinMarketCap.

Thank you for the request

Our manager will contact you in the near future

Request a workshop

Enter information to request a workshop

Thank You for the subscription