琥珀币(AMB)

琥珀币是Ambrosus网络的基础。正如希腊神话中众神的食物仙果(Ambrosia)赐予他们力量与不死之身一样,琥珀币为Ambrosus的生态系统提供动力,激活并操作Ambrosus网络及所有与Ambrosus网络有关的服务。

探索Amber的用途

运行操作

在Ambrosus网络上进行活动:每次你创建一个资源或记录一个事件,你都需要一小部分琥珀币(Amber)来奖励网络中的节点。数量取决于交易的计算强度和大小。

制作数字证书

制作现实世界资源的数字记录并为你产品的整个生命周期储存相关数据。为你的琥珀币上锁使得你产品从源头开始的全部生命历史都被记录而不会改变。

成为网络的一部分

让你的琥珀币长久入驻主节点,以协助维持网络的完整性并认证交易。激励模式会回馈参与者,以为Ambrosus网络带来持久的稳定性。

Amber开发者工具

我们是由社群驱动的生态系统,我们也欢迎来自我们开发者成员有价值的提议以及贡献。我们为那些创建、测试、参与和试验Ambrosus的朋友们提供开发者资源。更多关于开发者门户的信息可在这里找到

访问开发者端口

获取琥珀币

目前琥珀币可通过许多不同的加密货币兑换平台获得,例如Binance, Kucoin, HitBTC, Coinrail, Livecoin, ForkDelta, Gatecoin 和 RightBTC。可兑换货币包括比特币(BTC),以太币(ETH),美刀(USD),Tether币(USDT)和Binance币。请访问Coin Market Cap.以获取更多信息

Visit CoinMarketCap

免责声明: Ambrosus不是中间人、经销商或投资顾问。这份内容旨在且仅用于信息介绍,并不被用于给予或获取金融建议或和投资决策、税收、法务相关的建议。这里没有任何内容是——或应被理解为——加入加密货币交易的建议。Ambrosus不对所提及的加密货币交易之运行负责,列出它们亦不构成任何赞助或对Amber币(AMB)购买及交易的邀请。用户应自担风险地访问这些链接,并自己做相关研究,且在进行加密货币交易前寻求法律建议。Ambrosus同样也不对在CoinMarketCap上提供的信息的准确性负责。

感谢您的请求

我们的经理会在最近联系您

请求举行研讨会

输入信息以完成研讨会请求

感谢订阅

Amber (AMB)

Amber is the foundation of the Ambrosus network. Much like ambrosia was the food of gods in ancient Greek mythology, giving them strength and immortality, Amber powers Ambrosus’s ecosystem, activating and operating the network and all of its associated services.

DISCOVER WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH AMBER:

Run operations:

Perform activities on the Ambrosus Network: Every time you create an asset or record an event, you need a small bit of Amber to reward the nodes in the network, proportional to size and computational intensity of the transaction.

Create Digital Certificates:

Create a digital record of real-world assets and store the associated data for the entire lifetime of your product. By locking up your Amber, you ensure that your product’s birth and life history are immutably recorded.

Be part of the network:

Stake your Amber into Masternodes, to help maintain the integrity of the network and validate transactions. Incentive models reward participants, offering long-term stability to Ambrosus Network.

Amber Developer Pool

We are a community-driven ecosystem and we welcome valuable proposals and contributions from our developer community. We offer a developer pool of Amber for those building, testing, participaing and experimenting on Ambrosus Network. More information on our Developer Portal

Visit Developer Portal

Getting Amber

At present Amber can be acquired on a variety of cryptocurrency exchanges such as Binance, Kucoin, HitBTC, Coinrail, Livecoin, ForkDelta, Gatecoin and RightBTC, using Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), US Dollar (USD), Tether (USDT) and Binance Coin. For additional information, visit Coin Market Cap

Visit CoinMarketCap

Disclaimer: Ambrosus is not a broker, a dealer or an investment advisor. This content is purely informational, and is not intended for giving or receiving of financial advice, advice concerning investment decisions or tax or legal advice. No content herein constitutes – or should be understood as constituting – a recommendation to enter into any cryptocurrency trading transactions. Ambrosus is not responsible for the functioning of the cryptocurrency exchanges mentioned, and listing them does not constitute endorsement of any sort or an invitation to trade or buy Amber (AMB). Users should access links at their own risk, and should always to their own research and seek legal advice before trading cryptocurrencies. Ambrosus also does not vouch for the accuracy of information provided on CoinMarketCap.

Thank you for the request

Our manager will contact you in the near future

Request a workshop

Enter information to request a workshop

Thank You for the subscription